Board of Directors

President
Mr. Lanitis E. Marios
Company: Lanitis E.C. Holdings Ltd
Address: 21 Arch.Kyprianos Str 3603 Limassol
Tel:25820933 Fax:25352580
Email: mlanitis@lanitis.com



Co-President
Mr. Christoforou Christis
Company: Deloitte Ltd
Address: P O BOX 21675 1512 Nicosia
Tel: 22360300 Fax:22360400
Email: cchristoforou@deloitte.com or ciacovidou@deloitte.com



Vice President
Mr.Neocleous Elias
Company: Andreas Neocleous & Co LLC
Address: P O BOX 50613 3608 Limassol
Tel: 25110000 Fax:25110001
Email: info@neocleous.com



Co-Vice-president
Mr. Zackheos Sotirios
Company: Russian Commercial Bank (Cyprus) Ltd
Address: 25 Michalakopoulou, Off.203-204, 1075 Nicosia
Tel: 22818385 Fax:22666744
Email: s.zackheos@cytanet.com.cy



Treasurer
Mr.Panayides Marios
Company: N.K. Shacolas (Holdings) Ltd
Address: P O BOX 21744 1589 Nicosia
Tel: 22740000 Fax:22482847
Email: marios.panayides@ctcgroup.com



Member
Mr. Khadduri Khalid
Company: Barclays Wealth
Address: P O BOX 27320 1644 Nicosia
Tel: 22654438 Fax:22756247
Email: khalid.khadduri@barclayswealth.com



Member
Mr.Christophi Christophoros
Company: Christophi & Associates LLC
Address: P O BOX 22557 1522 Nicosia
Tel: 22456259 Fax: 22662215
Email: chris@lawyer.com.cy



Member
Mr.Sinka Alexandros
Company: Cybarco Holdings Ltd
Address: P O BOX 21653 1511 Nicosia
Tel: 22741300 Fax: 22741400
Email: asinka@cybarco.com



Member
Mr.Kyriakides S. Nicos
Company: Deloitte Ltd
Address: P O BOX 58466 3734 Limassol
Tel: 25868616 Fax: 25868600
Email: nkyriakides@deloitte.com



Member
Mr.Stylianou Spyros
Company: E.M.S.C.H LTD
Address: 8 Ay.Elenis Str. Elli Court 2nd Fl. Off 201 / 1060 Nicosia
Tel: 22458270 Fax: 22458280
Email: ssmanagement@cytanet.com.cy



Member
Mr. Koulinos Andreas
Company: Hyperion Systems Engineering
Address: 38 Strovolou Ave / 2018 Nicosia
Tel: 22840700 Fax: 22590009
Email: a.koulinos@hyperionsystems.net



Member
Mr.Josephides George
Company: Josephides & Associates
Address: P O BOX 24984 / 1076 Nicosia
Tel: 22447111 Fax: 22374579
Email: george@josephides.com



Member
Mr. Panicos A. Kallis
Company: K. Treppides & Co Ltd
Address: P O BOX 27142 1642 Nicosia
Tel: 22678944 Fax: 22679096
Email: info@treppides.com



Member
Mr. Gabriel Nicos
Company: Lefkaritis & Hassapis Developers Kimonas Ltd
Address: P O BOX 40163 / 6301 Larnaca
Tel: 99617607 Fax: 24848268
Email: nikosg@lefkaritisgroup.com.cy



Member
Mr. Strongylos J. Chrysanthos
Company: MA-STRO Ltd
Address: P O BOX 23997 / 1687 Nicosia
Tel: 22451825 Fax: 22666072
Email: mastro@strong.com.cy



Member
Nicolaou D. Christos
Company: X.N.Interlink Holdings Ltd
Address: P O BOX 53422 / 4156 Limassol
Tel: 25507000 Fax: 25507100
Email: info@interlinkdevelopers.com or christos@interlinkdevelopers.com



Member
Mr. Xenios L. Xenopoulos
Xenios L. Xenopoulos LLC Law Office
Address: P O BOX 21036 2003 Nicosia
Tel: 22336933 Fax: 22336382
Email: chloexen@logos.cy.net



Member
Mr. Savvides Demetris
Company: Chromasyn
Address: Antistaseos 2E1Z, Strovolos / 2034 Nicosia
Tel: 22316630 Fax: 22420786
Email: chromasn@cytanet.com.cy



Member
Mr. Hadjinestoros Michalis
Company: Demetrios Hadjinestoros Law Firm
Address: 16 Kyriakou Matsi, 8th Fl. Ay.Dometios 1082 Nicosia
Tel: 22510165 Fax: 22318214
Email: m.hadjinestoros@hadjinestoros.com or d.h.lawfirm@hadjinestoros.com



X-Official - Honorary President
H.E. Mubarak A. Al Nasser
Embassador of Qatar in Cyprus
Address: Agathonos Str. 10 / 1070 Nicosia
Tel: 22466864 Fax: 22466865
Email: qatarembassy@cytanet.com.cy

 

 

Board

Contact Details


Cyprus Qatar
Business Association
38, Grivas Dhigenis Ave. & 3, Deligiorgis Str.,
P.O.Box 21455, 1509 Nicosia
Tel: +357 22889800
Fax: +357 22669048

Cyprus - Qatar Business Association

38, Grivas Dhigenis Ave. & 3, Deligiorgis Str.,
P.O.Box 21455, 1509 Nicosia

Tel: +357 22889800
Fax: +357 22669048