Association Members

Lanitis E.C. Holdings Ltd
Rep: Mr. Lanitis E. Marios
Address: 21 Arch.Kyprianos Str 3603 Limassol
Tel:25820933 Fax:25352580
Email: mlanitis@lanitis.com


Francoudi & Stephanou Ltd
Rep.: Stephanou N. Hermes
Address: P O BOX 51490 3506 Limassol
Tel: 25867000  Fax: 25561892
Email: hns@francoudi.com

Deloitte Ltd
Rep: Mr. Christoforou Christis
Address: P O BOX 21675 1512 Nicosia
Tel: 22360300 Fax:22360400
Email: cchristoforou@deloitte.com or ciacovidou@deloitte.com


Abacus Ltd
Rep: Ms. Hadjichristoudia Helen
Address: P O BOX 25559 Nicosia 
Tel: 22555800 Fax:22555801 
Email: abacus@abacus.com.cy
Website: www.abacus.com.cy


Andreas Neocleous & Co LLC
Rep: Mr. Neocleous Elias
Address: P O BOX 50613 3608 Limassol
Tel: 25110000 Fax:25110001
Email: info@neocleous.com


Russian Commercial Bank (Cyprus) Ltd
Mr. Zackheos Sotirios
Address: 25 Michalakopoulou, Off.203-204, 1075 Nicosia
Tel: 22818385 Fax:22666744
Email: s.zackheos@cytanet.com.cy


N.K. Shacolas (Holdings) Ltd
Mr. Panayides Marios
Address: P O BOX 21744 1589 Nicosia
Tel: 22740000 Fax:22482847
Email: marios.panayides@ctcgroup.com


Christophi & Associates LLC

Rep: Mr. Christophi Christophoros
Address: P O BOX 22557 1522 Nicosia
Tel: 22456259 Fax: 22662215
Email: chris@lawyer.com.cy


Cybarco Holdings Ltd
Rep: Mr. Sinka Alexandros
Address: P O BOX 21653 1511 Nicosia
Tel: 22741300 Fax: 22741400
Email: asinka@cybarco.com


Cyteco Cyprus Technical Constructions Ltd

Rep: Mr Petros P. Andreou

Address:  12-14 Kennedy avenue, Kennedy Business Center 5th floor, Office 502,

1087 Nicosia

Tel: 22452900 Fax: 22452901

Email: pandreou@cyteco.com.cy Web-Site: www.cyteco.com

___________________________________________________________________________

Deloitte Ltd
Rep: Mr.Kyriakides S. Nicos
Address: P O BOX 58466 3734 Limassol
Tel: 25868616 Fax: 25868600
Email: nkyriakides@deloitte.com


ERNST & YOUNG CYPRUS LIMITED (EY CYPRUS)

Rep: Mr Savvas Pentraris, Christophoros Socratous, Nicolas Pavlou

Address:  36 Byron Avenue, Nicosia Tower Centre

P.O.Box 21656, 1511 Nicosia

Tel: 22209999 Fax: 22209996

Email: savvas.pentaris@cy.ey.com;christophoros.socratous@cy.ey.com:nicolas.pavlou@cy.ey.com

Website:  www.ey.com

___________________________________________________________________________

E.M.S.C.H LTD
Rep: Mr.Stylianou Spyros
Address: 8 Ay.Elenis Str. Elli Court 2nd Fl. Off 201 / 1060 Nicosia
Tel: 22458270 Fax: 22458280
Email: ssmanagement@cytanet.com.cy


Hyperion Systems Engineering
Rep: Mr. Koulinos Andreas
Address: 38 Strovolou Ave / 2018 Nicosia
Tel: 22840700 Fax: 22590009
Email: a.koulinos@hyperionsystems.net


Josephides & Associates
Rep: Mr.Josephides George
Address: P O BOX 24984 / 1076 Nicosia
Tel: 22447111 Fax: 22374579
Email: george@josephides.com


K. Treppides & Co Ltd
Rep: Mr. Panicos A. Kallis
Address: P O BOX 27142 1642 Nicosia
Tel: 22678944 Fax: 22679096
Email: info@treppides.com


Lefkaritis & Hassapis Developers Kimonas Ltd
Rep: Mr. Gabriel Nicos
Address: P O BOX 40163 / 6301 Larnaca
Tel: 99617607 Fax: 24848268
Email: nikosg@lefkaritisgroup.com.cy


M.K.CH. Engineering Limited

Rep: Mr. Michael Kotidis

Address:  4, Spiridonos Lamprou, Sterea Court 5, Fl.201, 3106 Limassol

P.O.Box 54112, 3721 Limassol

Tel: 00306932382466

Email:  m.c.kotidis@gmail.com mkch.eng.ltd@gmail.com

Website: www.mkch-engineering.com

___________________________________________________________________________
MA-STRO Ltd
Rep: Mr. Strongylos J. Chrysanthos
Address: P O BOX 23997 / 1687 Nicosia
Tel: 22451825 Fax: 22666072
Email: mastro@strong.com.cy


NATIONAL BANK OF GREECE (CYPRUS) LTD
Rep: Mr. Beis Nicolaos
Address:P O BOX 21191 / 1597 Nicosia
Tel: 22840000 Fax: 22840010
Email: info@nbg.com.cy

 


 


X.N.Interlink Holdings Ltd
Rep: Nicolaou D. Christos
Address: P O BOX 53422 / 4156 Limassol
Tel: 25507000 Fax: 25507100
Email: info@interlinkdevelopers.com or christos@interlinkdevelopers.com



Xenios L. Xenopoulos LLC Law Office
Rep: Mr. Xenios L. Xenopoulos
Address: P O BOX 21036 2003 Nicosia
Tel: 22336933 Fax: 22336382
Email: chloexen@logos.cy.net



Chromasyn
Rep: Mr. Savvides Demetris
Address: Antistaseos 2E1Z, Strovolos / 2034 Nicosia
Tel: 22316630 Fax: 22420786
Email: chromasn@cytanet.com.cy



Demetrios Hadjinestoros Law Firm

Rep: Mr. Hadjinestoros Michalis
Address: 16 Kyriakou Matsi, 8th Fl. Ay.Dometios 1082 Nicosia
Tel: 22510165 Fax: 22318214
Email: m.hadjinestoros@hadjinestoros.com or d.h.lawfirm@hadjinestoros.com


DeLeMa LTD

Rep: Mrs. Lefkariti Despo
Address: P O BOX 21674 / 1066 Nicosia
Tel: 22660300 Fax: 22660303
Email: despo@delema.com



Dinos M. Michaelides & Co LTD
Rep: Mrs. Konnari Maro
Address: P O BOX 54246 / 3722 Limassol
Tel: 25871111 Fax: 25347067
Email: info@dinoslaw.com



George Z.Georgiou & Associates
Rep: Mrs. Economou Constantina
Address: 1st Eras, 1st Floor, Flat 101 / 1060 Nicosia
Tel: 22763340 Fax: 22763343
Email: admin@gzg.com.cy



Global Consultants

Rep: Mr.Papathanasiou Michael
Address: 3 Griva Digeni, Patsalos House 2nd fl. Of202 / 6030 Larnaca
Tel: 24629800 Fax: 24629801
Email: michael@globalconsultantgroup.net



Hassapis Land Developers
Rep: Mr. Floros Voniatis
Address: P O BOX 40724 / 6306 Larnaca
Tel: 24849849 Fax: 24849800
Email: floros@hassapis.net



Joannides & Co Ltd

Rep: Mr.Joannides Alexis
Address: P O BOX 25411 / 1305 Nicosia
Tel: 22556556 Fax: 22556300
Email: cy@joannides.com.cy



Joannou & Paraskevaides Ltd
Rep: Mr. Panayides Panos
Address: P O BOX 21178 / 1076 Nicosia
Tel: 22868635 Fax: 22818868
Email: bdev@jandp.com.cy



Lefkaritis Bros Ltd
Rep: Mr. Lefkaritis Akis
Address: P O BOX 40162 / 6301 Larnaca
Tel: 24848120 Fax: 24657173
Email: akis@petrolina.com.cy



Petrou Bros Dairy Products Ltd
Rep: Mr. Petrou George
Address: P O BOX 40260 / 6303 Larnaca
Tel: 24661210 Fax: 24662557
Email: petroubros@cytanet.com.cy


S.Z.Eliades Leisure Ltd.
Rep: Mr. Anastasiou Andreas
Address: P O BOX 21029 / 1500 Nicosia
Tel: 22875000 Fax: 22458029
Email: a.anastasiou@eleaestate.com

Takis Charalambous & Co Ltd.
Rep: Mr. Yiannakis Drousiotis 
Address: P O BOX 28739 / 2064 Nicosia
Tel: 22874444 Fax: 22495460
Email: sales@takis.com


KPMG Ltd.
Rep: Mr. George P. Savva 
Address: P O BOX 40075/ 6300 Larnaca
Tel: 24200000 Fax: 24200216
Email: gsavva@kpmg.com

 


Sisamos Refrigeration LTD.

Rep: Mr. Sisamos Paris
Address: P O BOX 51110 / 3501 Limassol
Tel: 25320825 Fax: 25392420
Email: sales@sisamos.com



T & A Cyview Developers Ltd
Rep: Mr. Michael Andreas
Address: P O BOX 12657 / 2251 Nicosia
Tel: 22486955 Fax: 22488733
Email: info@cyview-developers.com



X.N.Interlink Holdings Ltd
Rep: Mr. Nicolaou Christos
Address: P O BOX 53422 / 4156 Limassol
Tel: 25507000 Fax: 25507100
Email: info@interlinkdevelopers.com or christos@interlinkdevelopers.com



Ex-Officio
H.E. Sultan Ibrahim Al-Mahmoud
Ambassador of Qatar in Cyprus
Address: Agathonos Str. 10 / 1070 Nicosia
Tel: 22466864 Fax: 22466865
Email: qatarembassy@cytanet.com.cy

 


Contact Details


Cyprus Qatar
Business Association
38, Grivas Dhigenis Ave. & 3, Deligiorgis Str.,
P.O.Box 21455, 1509 Nicosia
Tel: +357 22889800
Fax: +357 22669048

Cyprus - Qatar Business Association

38, Grivas Dhigenis Ave. & 3, Deligiorgis Str.,
P.O.Box 21455, 1509 Nicosia

Tel: +357 22889756
Fax: +357 22668630